Things You Will Realize in Your Twenties

You do not just grow old everyday and learn nothing right? You would always have something to discover nor find out whether within yourself or with every thing that is happening in your life. As I would be turning a year older tomorrow, I would want to share some of the things I have learned and realized on being Twen-teen: (hehe) 
@classiqueapparel sunnies

1. Confusion

There would be a time that you would feel confused and uncertain with every thing. You would always have a lot of choices, like to make the right decisions, take the right course, to be on the right time and place with the right people and every thing RIGHT that would make you go crazy.

 

@huemanila flats

2. Nothing is constant

…may it be with the things you don’t want to let go and the people around you that you don’t want to leave. Everything come and go. You just have to learn how to let go and deal with it.

3. True friends would stay in your life (no matter what)

I have to admit that I don’t have a lot of friends. I do have 10 friends (or more) before, but only the TRUE ones stayed. I mean, I do not regret having just two. After all, It’s about the quality not the quantity. And I preferred it this way; I can really count on them through anything plus they always got my back. Though, sometimes I find it hard….when it comes to throwing a party. Because…you know.. You can’t throw a party with just two friends. Haha! Kidding!  

     

 4. You need money… for everything
Some people thought that it is wrong to think that money can buy happiness… But honestly speaking, it REALLY can; You want to have quality food, you want to have a wardrobe like Serena Vanderwoodsen & the Kardashians, you want to go on a cruise and travel with your friends and lastly you want to see the world. So basically, money can buy happiness (but not all the time)

 H&M layered necklace
5. Realistic

Even if you have your ambitions and goals in life, you have to become realistic; that not all your dreams may come true. You may plan everything beforehand but it may not fall into place. Of course, you do not stop there. You have a lot of options to choose from. You just have to choose well and be determined to reach every goal you want to achieve. 

Leave a comment

Filed under aizelgonez, beauty, clothes, fashion, hairstyle, ootd, outfit, sponsor, sunnies

Leave a comment