More Issues Than Vogue

IMG_4152-Penshoppe SnapbackIMG_4154-@gangandglamour White TopIMG_4171- IMG_4193-Forever 21 Highwaist ShortsIMG_4214-@galeytemple “More Issues than Vogue” InsertIMG_4211-@gangandglamour White TopIMG_4194-

Vogue is the world’s number one influential magazine. Withal, My “More Issues Than Vogue” insert from @galeytemple speaks exactly for what I’m (sorta) going through the past weeks. I mean the people bashing me on the social networking sites was not really a big deal for me after all but what I do not understand is that they kept hating on me on Twitter and ask.fm. They were telling me I’m not even famous. I mean, let’s be honest. I’m really not famous so why bash? Haha! Right? Just a thought though. I just do my thing; blogging as a hobby not bragging. If people couldn’t understand what and why I’m doing this well I do not owe them any explanation because this is me. They LITERALLY have More Issues than Vogue magazine hahaha. Lol. Sorry for ranting everyone. I’m just human haha. This is the first and last time I’m going to do this but for now let’s forget about those stuff and be inspired with my paired outfit from @gangandglamour and my shorts I bought from Forever21. A simple and casual outfit for malling!

4 Comments

Filed under aizelgonez, beauty, blog feature, clothes, date, fashion, gadgets, hairstyle, neon, ombrehair, ootd, outfit, shoes, sponsor, summeroutfit, sunnies

4 responses to “More Issues Than Vogue

  1. cool stay pretty only you who knows yourself no one else .stay pretty …

    Like

  2. “blogging as a hobby, not bragging” WORD!!! 😀 don’t mind them girl. Lalo mo sila inisin with your daily dose of your OOTD’s. 🙂 haha more powers! 🙂

    April.
    http://beybiapril.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

