Aztec x Houndstooth

Off Shoulder11Off Shoulder1Off Shoulder8Who would have thought that this Aztec top from @gangandglamour would matched this hounds-tooth printed skirt from @mixmatchshop well? I mean it really looked like a one piece dress! You know how much I love pairing printed tees and bottoms so much that’s why I am too giddy when I thought of pairing these two! Off Shoulder7@gangandglamour Aztec topOff Shoulder10 Off Shoulder9 Off Shoulder6@shadesoffashion costumized iPhone caseOff Shoulder4@bttmnl Booties

This isn’t really an off shoulder top but I made it look like one because I wanna give an attitude and oomph to the whole look! This ensemble kinda scream a good girl gone bad look or is it just me? Haha! I promise to break the streak of wearing a monochrome outfits though; But what’s good with this is that it isn’t plain hence a full of prints. To tell you honestly, I kinda felt that this look doesn’t seem to be “a look” really because I haven’t finished it off with a cute neon clutch or maybe a red matte lipstick. I guess I’d keep in mind that bags are also accessories and a part of the whole look. It’s just that I am in a hurry taking these shots that’s why I haven’t thought of it all.

Leave a comment

Filed under aizelgonez, beauty, christmas, clothes, family, fashion, Friends, hairstyle, neon, ombrehair, outfit, sponsor

Leave a Reply

