New york, new york!

If you got to read my past blog post you’d know that the city I like to go the most (when I’ve the chance) is New York City in United States. But that would be after 5 years or more haha! Well, I hope so!! So yeah, New York it is hence the top from @awesomefindsss! Stripey 2StripeyStripey 12@awesomefindsss NY TopStripey 4 Stripey 7 Stripey 10@fpcloset Chained necklaces
Stripey 5@samsstation Striped leggings; @bttmnl booties

Though New York is known for the most populous city in US, I’d still looooooove to go ’cause it is where all dreams are made of! LOL sing with me haha. My humor, please! haha! But seriously speaking, even if it seen as a “concrete jungle” because of the modern buildings that is perceived as dangerous and unpleasant, it just means that there are a lot and intense competition and struggle for survival. I mean, New York is not New York without competitions! It’s either you strive for your survival or you’d fail. One example of it is, ya know their “Fashion sense!” As far as I can see in the movies and all over the web, all the people living there are VERY fashionable! They love mixing and matching prints on their looks which I always admire; they also love adding twist to their outfits that’s why each and every outfit is unique!! I just really hoped I’d have the chance to fly to NY to experience and witness all those!!! (soon)

Leave a comment

Filed under aizelgonez, beauty, blog feature, christmas, clothes, fashion, hairstyle, ombrehair, outfit, sponsor

Leave a Reply

