Web on my neck

It was my cousin’s 18th when I wore this simple blue dress… Oops! It wasn’t a dress though! Wait til you hear what I’m about to reveal hahaha. Hey! that ryhmed! lol. *drumroll* Do you have that kind of mind set when you mix and match whether an expensive nor an affordable piece to wear? Well, this whole blue ensemble was an example of that! I mean, I did not have the time to pick and buy a nice blue dress though I am out of the house like everyday. It’s just that whenever I am out, I couldn’t see an outfit that would perfectly fit my body type which is really annoying. I have that body type that sometimes I really look thin and sometimes… you know… FAT haha. But anyway that’s just not the case though. I couldn’t see an affordable outfit and when I say affordable, an outfit that wouldn’t cost me more than a thousand. hahaha. It’s practicality though! But there are exemptions whenever I buy. It’s depends on the event I would go to haha and in this case I would just wear it once for my cousin’s 18’th so I want it in affordable price. You wouldn’t want to repeat a dress in a diff party, right?

Web1Web7

Landmark Chained BeltWeb10Web5People Are People Web topWeb6People Are People Orange stilettos

Did I let you wait that much? It’s honesty hour now lol. This would be my first time to tell you how much my outfit costs and I am feeling a bit awkward but excited at the same time! I promise that everything you read here on my blog are all real. No pretensions because what’s the use of blogging if you would just tell lies. haha but anyway.. Onto my outfit now…Web15Gifted Blue Skater Skirt Web11

Remember that this ensemble wasn’t a dress? What I wore was a midrib Web top that only costs 400php and it wasn’t even on sale! haha. It’s the regular price of the top. I told you earlier that I couldn’t find a simple yet nice dress to wear so this top really caught my attention. I automatically thought it would be a stand out! And it was! hihi. Plus I could still wear this top with a diff look!! Yay. Next thing was my Blue Skater Skirt gifted by my cousin, Sachi. I don’t know where and how much did it cost her but seeing it all over in online shops, skater skirts price ranges to 250php to 350php if I am not mistaken though? Overall, this look only cost 750pesos!!!! (shoes not included yet haha) This ensemble just looked like a dress because of the chained belt which was a good thing! Although it would be nice as well if I let the midrib do the talking! I mean.. Like.. hanging haha lol.

This just means that whether expensive or not it really is not that important! Maybe in some instances prices are needed but for me, it’s really how you dress and carry yourself well! Remember that it’s all about the styling and confidence you have to flaunt to let everybody see what you got!

Leave a comment

Filed under aizelgonez, beauty, clothes, date, family, fashion, Friends, Funny, hairstyle, neon, ombrehair, outfit

Leave a Reply

