Denim x Gold

One thing that I always keep in mind is that gold accents on outfit would definitely bring out the best in me.. joke. ~The best thing in your outfit rather. lol. That’s why it is always my life saver whenever I dress up with plain outfits just like what I wore on my Pre-Birthday celebration. I didn’t not know what to wear coz I didn’t know I’ll have that “pre-celebration thingy on my birthday. It’s nothing special (I mean ’twas special coz I was with my fambam) tho we just ate at Elias which by the way a good restaurant!! The only downside of it was it’s kinda expensive but the serving was not that big. A Must Try still! Okay… I am being a food critique now? haha! I’ll show you guys the Interiors of Elias restaurant. (forgive my photography loller. I tried)

PreBday1PreBday2PreBday4PreBday3My New Iphone case from @shadesoffashion

Just a quick tour. Did you love it? But I’m sure you’re going to love more what I wore on that day though? hahaha loller. kidding!

PreBday13PreBday11Tomato Studded Bag

PreBday10

Forever21 Denim DressPreBday38PreBday25Landmark Gold Necklace; Sm Accesories Gold Belt

PreBday9

Parisian Cat Face Flats

PreBday29PreBday16

Infinite Fashion” iphone case from @shadesoffashion

PreBday18See? I told you you’re gonna love it.. just kidding. But I hope that these photos did justice that I really was happy with the pre-birthday celebration and of course.. my outfit. Though it was quite simple I made sure that there would be “something” with what I was wearing which was the cut-outs of the dress! That gave an extra oomph to my simple look which I really loved! I hope you like my it!

PS: I would be announcing the winners here on this blog post!! Are you excited?? But first, allow me to thank all the people who joined and supported my first ever Blog Birthday Giveaway though only few people joined, I am still grateful for your time, trust and appreciation for my blog! I am hoping that more people would join for my next giveaway! So stay tuned! 🙂

INFINITE FASHION X AWESOMEFINDSSS BIRTHDAY BLOG GIVEAWAY WINNER:

Okay so I won’t keep you waiting! The Winner for my First ever Blog Birthday Giveaway is:BirthdayBlogGiveaway

CONGRATULATIONS to Entry Number 5; @Clymenemichaaa on instagram! Kindly email me at aizelgonez@yahoo.com your full name, address, and contact number! Failure to do so, I would be picking another winner! I’ll give you 24 hours to email me though hihi. Congrats again, @Clymenemichaaa!

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion

Leave a Reply

