How To Style: Denim Top

Part II

2721

Remember the time I’m quite into “trademarks”? Haha. Anyhoo, this is the draft post I’ve been wanting to post 2 months ago and I do not know why didn’t I post this one. lol but I’d be very quick with this post since you already saw me wearing this mint aztec skirt last time. Part II of How To Style: Denim Top, baby! Yay!

16Primadonna Neon Wedges

30@Awesomefindsss Neon skull bracelet

8@Classiqueapparel shades

18

Online Shop Aztec Skirt; @etzyhub Brown studded watch2317

Well, need I say more? Denim and aztec print never fails to amaze me whenever I pair them! I won’t elaborate on that anymore coz these photos should do justice and explanation for my outfit. Also, this is, I guess the second time around that I have paired pastel and neon. The first one was this post “New Experience”. I am quite getting the hang of pairing pastel and neon maybe I could give you more looks of that combo soon!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under clothes, family, fashion, Friends, hairstyle, neon, ombrehair, outfit

Leave a Reply

