Denim x Floral

1F

Am I too late if you see me wearing this kind of ensemble? The most popular look (for me) during summer and I think up to now… The Denim x Floral look everyone! *drumroll* Lol. I dunno what sets me earlier to go for this look. Maybe I haven’t tried this when it was still a trend but I don’t think it would be old news for all. Denim and floral doesn’t go out of style no matter what season we are in! Agree?

7F

Guess Denim TopLandmark Belt

2F

Orange Bag gifted by a friend; Amanda’s Place floral skirt

5F6F4F

@anythingwired8 Flower crown

Of course this whole look wouldn’t be complete without wearing my favorite flower crown from @anythingwired8. I always wear this one, can you tell? hahaha. I really think it matches all my look.. whenever, whatever.. lol. But hey I’m serious. It never fails to amaze me when I pair it with my outfit posts.

3F

8F

Finished my look with my new shoes from Parisian… the cat face loafers!! They are my favo now so don’t blame me if I wear them with almost all of my outfit. hahaha. Oh wait, did I mention that this is what I wore in a movie date with my niece, Keannedra? I already watched We Despicable Me 2 yesterday with my friends but because my niece really wanted to watch it with me and she is kind of a spoiled brat.. my sister (her mom) made me her companion in the movie house.. which means it was their treat. haha. OKAY… enough for this long post… bye

PS: Yay for my come back post!!! More ootd tomorrow. I promise to update this often!

Leave a comment

Filed under aizelgonez, beauty, clothes, family, fashion, Friends, Funny, hairstyle, neon, ombrehair, outfit, sponsor, summeroutfit

Leave a Reply

