Sunday Dress

Oh, before I forgot Happy Father’s day to your awesome Dads, guys! I know it’s a late greeting but better late than never, right? Hahaha. I hope you had a great time celebrating it last Sunday though! Anyway, I am so into black and white pieces recently. It’s because it so effortless and you need not to put so much for it to stand out. Just like this dress I have worn. Find out and see how I styled it!

IMG_0217IMG_0221

@etzyhub Brown Studded WatchIMG_0208

Lissa Kahayon’s Shoes (Blogger’s United 5)

IMG_0212 IMG_0213IMG_0231 IMG_0232

SM Dept. Store Dress; SM Accessories Belt

Since it’s Sunday, I really opted to wear a dress for the mass! I’m loving how this simple white dress turned into “something”. The leopard print wedges that I bought last BU5 from Top Blogger Lissa Kahayon seemed too perfect for this look! Lol. It gaveso much  edge to this white crisp dress. Can you tell? And ohhh, can I just say that I bought it for a very cheeeeeap price?! Whatta score! and it’s from Jellybean you guys! hahaha. I was really happy the day I bought it because.. Look.. It is so Me!! Yay! OA much? haha.

Going back,  I didn’t find it so boring and it took the whole outfit into another level! Oh well, what prints can do to outfits like this. Plus I kept it really neutral and classy by wearing a gold accent belt and my brown studded watch. Gold and Brown? Not bad huh? lol. I can really say that.. LESS IS MORE.

More black and white outfits soon!! x

Leave a comment

Filed under aizelgonez, beauty, clothes, date, family, fashion, hairstyle, ombrehair, outfit, sponsor

Leave a Reply

