Bloggers United V

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Are you doubting yet? I am one of the few bloggers who attended and had a booth at the event Bloggers United 5 yesterday. Want a proof? Okay I can’t find any hahaha. But if you are following me on instagram I posted A LOT of photos of me and my co-Bloggers. Haha. Kidding! But you can check it out… Follow me on instagram: @aizelyy.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Landmark Necklace; Etzyhub  studded Watch

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Anyway, so much for that! I was being such a feeler lol. Here’s what I wore yesterday! I know that this was such a simple outfit but I still kept it classy and so me for it to be appropriate for the event.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Landmark Top; Online Shop Ombre shorts (not that seen)

I have thought of wearing a dress or a skater skirt instead but I was hesitant coz I know many would wear those! So I wore my ombre shorts and a unique top just for me to be safe. I mean, you don’t want to roam around seeing some girls wearing the same clothes as yours, right?

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Tomato Studded Bag

It was honestly my first time to attend the BU so I was really being safe with my outfit and I want to be so comfy because “my thing “on Bloggers United 5 was to have photos taken with all my favorite bloggers and NOT to shop! But guess what? I failed! Haha. I have reached my target to have some photo op with all my fave bloggers but I did shop a little. I JUST CAN’T HELP IT.

Can I just say that I wasn’t able to have photos with Camille Co and Laureen Uy… my friend and co-blogger Paulinabirs went home early and they arrived just in time we left. hahaha. What is wrong timing? lol. Nevertheless, I didn’t expect that BU5 would be this F-U-N!!! I regret not attending the past BU but this one’s surely for the books! Can’t wait for Bloggers United 6!! *fingerscrossed*

PS: I would have a part 2 of the blog post because I am still waiting for some of the photos. I promise to update this! Don’t forget to visit my blog tomorrow or the day after tomorrow. Haha.

x

Leave a comment

Filed under aizelgonez, beauty, clothes, date, fashion, Funny, hairstyle, ombrehair, outfit, sponsor

Leave a Reply

