Pico de Loro

PICO DE LORO: DAY 2

20130507-153254.jpg

I love how this shot was taken by Me and it seems like it was taken by a legit photographer. No? Okay. Hahaha. I was just kidding! So yeah, this isn’t the beach yet. This was just the Lagoon.

20130507-153528.jpg
Sponsored Flower Crown by @anythingwired8

I’m so excited to blog about how pretty the place was but first of, here’s a photo of me resting with a flower crown on my head. I know you’ll laugh at me because why am I even wearing it? The answer is… It is so so so perfect for summer and it would instantly match ANY of your outfit whenever you’re on the beach. At least there, No one would really care coz it’s screams S U M M E R.

20130507-153946.jpg
My cousin Sachi.

These photos we’re taken at Pico de Loro Beach Club. If my cousin and I are already pretty to look at, wait til you see the place in 3….2……1.

20130507-154501.jpg

Okay so kidding aside, the place is really gorge!!! I haven’t taken photos of all the place there and amenities because I was busing taking photos of myself. Haha. Self fact. Lol. But yeah, if I am not mistaken, there are 6 or 7 building in Pico de Loro with different kinds of amenities inside. 4 of them are condominiums and a hotel for people to stay in!

I am not good at criticizing a place but I loved their interiors!! Every building has it’s own unique touch. And in this building, I liked how the ceiling was so High that even it’s quite small, you wouldn’t notice it because of the High Ceiling. That’s a magic a ceiling can do guys!

20130507-154912.jpg

Here’s the outside view of Pico de Loro Beach Club. They have so many infinity pools outside but this was the only photo I took. It has a Massage? pool, 2 Infinity pool, Kiddie pool and all the pool, just name it! Hahaha. Sorry I don’t know how to call it. Lol.

20130507-160523.jpg

JUST……. WOW! A top view of the Lagoon and some of the building.

20130507-161941.jpg

Lots of Trees around in the place!! Can I just say that Pico de Loro is located on top of a Mountain? Wait, I really don’t know if that’s legit but with the kind of Travel we did here… I really think it’s on Top of a Mountain. Haha.

20130507-161950.jpg

Last but not the least, this was my View while having our Breakfast buffet! So clean, fresh, and peaceful!!!!! I took this photo on our last day. So wait for my Next post about my last summer outfit in Pico de Loro. Will blog about it tonight!!!!!!! x

Leave a comment

Filed under aizelgonez, clothes, family, fashion, Friends, Funny, hairstyle, neon, ombrehair, outfit, sponsor, summeroutfit

Leave a Reply

