PaperBag Shorts

20130420-182403.jpg

20130420-182432.jpg

This day was sooooooooooo freakin’ hot. I went out with my cousin to do some errands but guess what? This isn’t what I wore. I wore my pants and a simple top instead. Who would want to wear these out if you’ll just commute? NOT ME! Hehe. I don’t want some bad guys wolf-whistling at me.

20130420-183122.jpg

I just changed into these ensemble for me to feel comfy because I know we’ll visit my Grandma. Saturday is family day for us!

20130420-183612.jpg
Forever21 Tank Top

20130420-183620.jpg

I love how my Gray tank top goes well with my Teal paper bag shorts, hence the title. But what I really loved about this look was the yellow accent belt. I can’t imagine my whole outfit without the belt. It would be as simple as house clothes if I did not put it tho. But thank God I found one in my room.

20130420-183658.jpg

Mind you, I tried putting up my Leopard Belt from Mango and My Ribbon teal belt but I failed. Only this yellow one suits the whole outfit!! Don’t you think?

20130420-184409.jpg
Thrifted Shorts

Can I just say that my shorts are thrifted? Yes! I got this from a thrift shop when I went to my friend’s house last year. It’s doesn’t fit me too well that why instead of calling it a highwaisted shorts, I called it le Paper bag shorts! Why? Well it’s so hard to explain. To top it all, I LOVE MY PAPER BAG SHORTS plus IT’S MY FAVORITE COLOR. Haha.

PS: Do you love how I changed the setting of my photos? Well, comments are are appreciated. I’m trying to figure out which ones are better for my blog.

x

2 Comments

Filed under aizelgonez, clothes, family, fashion, Friends, hairstyle, outfit, summeroutfit

2 responses to “PaperBag Shorts

  1. Lovely outfit 🙂 Love the colors !


    http://mariaosk.wordpress.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

